PHASE 1 - LAND FOR SALE IN THE LAURENTIANS NEAR TREMBLANT - BOOK NOW!

A stunning view of the waterfront
awaits you

Land for sale in the Laurentians

An enchanting site
for outdoor enthusiasts

Located in a green oasis, the Lake McGale (formerly lac McGill) that borders our waterfront land for sale never ceases to pour its sunshine on a rich and diversified wildlife.. Domaine Forestia Rivière-Rouge is located at the gateway to the Laurentians where municipalities such as Rivière-Rouge, Labelle, La Macaza, La Minerve and Nominingue are located.

A place of well-being
and resourcing

The estate consists of 22 lands by the lake for sale with access to Lake McGale (formerly lac McGill), a private street, 3-km walking trail crowing a common area of over 85 acres. Outdoor enthusiasts can enjoy the benefits of a rich and mixed forest.

Activities
for all seasons

These enchanting and natural spaces offer you an unparalleled resourcing experience for the mind and the body, simply the sweetness of doing nothing. On the other hand, if you wish to take up challenges and impress your entourage, several activities are offered such as fishing, hunting, swimming, and not to mention cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, snowmobiling, quad biking, canoeing and why not hiking and jogging.

Your future land for sale on the waterfront
awaits you already

Phase 1 of Domaine Forestia Rivière-Rouge is an opportunity not to be missed as each lot has access to the lake, a private road, Hydro Quebec and telecom services. This region of the Laurentians is known for its national parks, luxuriant forest flora and unspoiled wilderness, making it a unique place for outdoor activities. Local services such as grocery stores, health care and schools are located less than a few kilometers away in the municipality of Rivière-Rouge.

An ideal
location

The Laurentians are part of the Antoine-Labelle MRC in the heart of the great outdoors. It is a wild territory bordered by more than 4 500 lakes and rivers.

Contact us
for more information

SHORT-TERM AIRBNB-TYPE RENTAL ALLOWED
* Certain conditions apply
retour vers le haut

PHASE 1 - 22 TERRAINS À VENDRE POUR LOCATION À COURT TERME DANS LES HAUTES-LAURENTIDES PRÈS DE TREMBLANT -
RÉSERVEZ DÈS MAINTENANT !

Une magnifique vue sur le lac
vous attend

Un site enchanteur
pour adeptes de plein-air
Situé dans un écrin de verdure, le lac McGale n’en finit pas de déverser ses rayons de soleil sur une faune riche et diversifiée. Le Domaine Forestia se trouve aux portes des Hautes-Laurentides où l’on retrouve des municipalités telles que Rivière-Rouge, Labelle, la Macaza, la Minerve et Nominingue.
Un lieu de bien-être
et de ressourcement
Le domaine est constitué de 22 terrains avec accès au lac McGale, d’une rue privée, d’un sentier pédestre de 3 km couronnant une aire commune d’une superficie de plus de 85 acres. Les adeptes de plein air pourront profiter à loisir des bienfaits d’un environnement forestier riche et diversifié.
Des activités pour
toutes les saisons
Ces lieux enchanteurs et naturels vous offrent l’occasion de se prévaloir d’un ressourcement propice et inégalable pour l’esprit et le corps, c’est-à-dire… ne rien faire. Par contre, si vous désirez relever des défis et épater la galerie, plusieurs activités s’offrent à vous tels que la pêche, la chasse, la baignade, mais aussi le ski de fond, la raquette, la motoneige, le quad, le canoë et pourquoi pas la randonnée pédestre et le jogging.
Votre terrain
vous attend
La Phase 1 du Domaine Forestia Rivière-Rouge et une opportunité à ne pas manquer puisque chaque lot dispose à la fois d’un accès au lac, à une route privée, au service d’Hydro Québec et aux télécoms. Cette région des Hautes-Laurentides est reconnue pour ses parcs nationaux, sa flore luxuriante et sa nature intacte et sauvage qui en fait un lieu unique pour les activités de plein air. Les services de proximité tels qu’épiceries, soins de santé et écoles sont situés à moins de quelques kilomètres dans la municipalité de Rivière-Rouge.
Un emplacement
idéal
Les Hautes-Laurentides qui font partie du MRC Antoine-Labelle, sont au cœur des grands espaces. C’est un territoire sauvage bordé de plus de 4 500 lacs et rivières.
Restez informé
sur les nouvelles

Inscrivez-vous pour avoir plus de détails sur Forestia Phase 1.

retour vers le haut